top of page
CritcalCare.png
Breed

Shepherd Collie X

Gender

Female

Age

Approx. 2 years old

Size

Large/ XL

Kids

Likely!

Cats

Perhaps but I might like to chase them

Dogs

Likely, with proper introductions

House Trained

Yes

Medical needs

I am spayed and up to date with my vaccines

Energy levels

I get the zoomies and love to play but am currently on a plan to move more!

Training goals

Positive reinforcement training post adoption

My story:

Hi, I'm Ringo! 

I'm a young gal who loves everyone I meet and am ever so affectionate. My morning zoomies are the sweetest thing to watch, I'm told I am an entertaining lady who loves to be by your side, go on walkies and play with all kinds of toys. I'm new around here but have settled in well so far! I'd love an active home where I will get lots of attention including endless cuddles, fun games, relaxing brushing sessions and more! I recently had a vet checkup and was super brave, the vet said I am in good health aside from some extra weight which may be affecting my mobility a little, but with some time and management I should be feeling better soon. 


Will you be Ringo’s pawfect match? We hope this special girl doesn’t have to wait too long at the shelter. Learn more and fill out an adoption application online today via the below form. 

My perfect home:

  • A family with patience who love sweet, bouncy young dogs with lots of personality.

  • Understanding that I have had HUGE changes in my life recently and to give me the time need to settle in and relax after my adoption. Especially if I am to live with other dogs, cats or small humans. Lots of things are new to me and I need to work on a few things such as getting comfortable with car rides!


  • Be proactive with my training, using a WAG approved trainer that will help me learn new skills and give me the best set up for success.

  • Having a safe & secured yard would be a bonus for my morning zoomies. If not - no problem but being okay with using a long line to allow freedom whilst keeping me safe.

  • Will take me for annual vet checkups and be proactive with my health including following my weight management plan.

Photos of me:

bottom of page