top of page

Coconut – Adopted February 2022!

image0 (10)

COCONUT Breed: Domestic Long Hair Gender: Female Age: 7 1/2 years old Size: medium Energy Level: medium Litter trained? Yes, I also have a litterbox that I prefer to use my Modkat litterbox Kids? Yes Cats? No thank you, I would prefer to be the only animal in my home Dogs? No thank you, I would prefer to be the only animal in my home Medical Needs: Moving forward, yearly veterinary check ups

About Me:

Hi, I’m Coconut!

I am still a little nervous about my new surroundings but am slowly coming out of my shell each and every day.

I like head scratches and butt scratches. I love to be near my humans, I enjoy the company of known friends, I can be a little cautious around new people.

I am pretty easy going and like to lounge, but I have a playful side as well.

I hope my forever family will keep me safe and happy for my long life to come!

My Purrrfect Match will be ready for a 15+ year commitment! will provide lots of enrichment, scratching towers, toys, catio etc. provide me with as many beds/napping spots I may wish for in my forever home – preferably with a view! give me time to adjust to my new surroundings will keep my health in mind, and take me into the vet for yearly checkups set me up for success if I am expected to move into a home with young kids keep me safe and happy forever. APPLY FOR COCONUT !

My Story:

I was adopted out of WAG when I was a kitten! My littermates and I all found our homes and I had an amazing 7 years old being loved and a part of a family. Unfortunately one of my family members was suffering from allergies that I was causing, it was not an easy decision, but they knew that if I was to go back into WAG’s care, they’d find me my true forever family!

I hope I’m not back here for too long, could you be my purrrfect match?? DONATE TO WAG! Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.

Comments


bottom of page