top of page

Eloise – Adopted January 2022!


ELOISE Breed: Domestic Long Hair Gender: Female Age: 3 1/2 years old Size: Small Energy Level: Low Litter trained? Yes Kids? Yes, but preferably calm children only please Cats? No thanks Dogs? No thanks Medical Needs: None

About Me:

Hi, I’m Eloise!

I am still a little nervous about my new surroundings but am slowly coming out of my shell each and every day.

I can be easily spooked by loud noises, but I am gaining confidence in my new surroundings.

I like head scratches and butt scratches, I prefer affection and company over playing, but sometimes I’ll enjoy a little playtime.

I LOVE temptations, I will even go on a scary scale to get some tasty treats!

I am pretty easy going and like to lounge, but I have a playful side as well.

I hope my forever family will keep me safe and happy for my long life to come!

My Purrrfect Match
  1. will be ready for a 15+ year commitment!

  2. will provide lots of enrichment, scratching towers, toys, catio etc.

  3. will keep my health in mind and take me into the vet for yearly checkups.

  4. give me time to adjust to my new surroundings

  5. set me up for success if I am expected to move into a home with young kids

  6. will keep me safe and happy, forever. APPLY FOR ELOISE !

My Story:

I was loved and cared for deeply by my previous family. Unfortunately their life circumstances changed and were no longer able to keep me, they knew WAG would take the best care of me while I waited for my new home. DONATE TO WAG! Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.


bottom of page