top of page

Margarita – Adopted July 2023!

MARGARITA

Breed: Domestic Short Hair Gender: Female Age: Approx. 3 Years Old Size: Medium

Energy Level: Medium, increasing now my kittens are weaned and I am not caring for others anymore! Litter trained? Yes Kids? Unknown. With proper Socialization & Supervision Cats? With proper Socialization & Supervision. I have lived with other cats in the past Dogs? Unknown, potentially with proper Socialization and Supervision Medical Needs: Recovery from recent spay surgery, moving forward yearly vet checkups and vaccine boosters

About Me:

Hi I’m Margarita! I was brought to WAG with my teenage son Caesar and clearly pregnant with another litter. I am an incredible mom and gave birth to three perfect kitties a couple of weeks after my arrival at WAG. My kittens have all grown up and now it’s time for me to find my furever home. I am a friendly, social kitty who can’t wait for my turn to be adopted! I deserve all the attention and love in the world, after being a mom to so many tiny kittens! I am a sweet girl who loves company, being pet and am very affectionate when I have visitors. I can’t wait to find a family who will give me a home of my very own!

“Margarita is a very sweet kitty with a gentle personality. She’s still young so she loves to play, especially with a wand toy or a solo game of soccer with her mini balls. She loves to be pet and that spot right above her tail is her absolute favourite! She’s a pretty cuddly kitty and will curl up with me in bed most nights. She is a little bit shy when meeting new people, but doesn’t take too long to get comfortable again.”

My Story:

I was loved and looked after but when I got pregnant again my carer knew they would have more animals than they had time and resources for. They promptly contacted WAG to make sure I would be safe, warm and well fed in time for my imminent birth. I will soon be spayed to ensure that this is my last ever litter and can all focus on myself! • Will be ready for a long term commitment • Will keep my health in mind and take me into the vet for regular checkups • Will give me time to adjust to my new surroundings • Will set me up for success if I am expected to move into a home with new animals or young kids • Will keep me safe and happy, forever

Comments


bottom of page