top of page

Tuesday – Adopted October 2022!


TUESDAY Breed: Domestic Shorthair Gender: Male Age: Approx. 3 months Size: Small, but growing!

Energy Level: Kitten Energy! BIG bursts of play and lots of naps Litter trained? Yes, Kids? With proper socialization, supervision and separation! Cats? With proper socialization, supervision and separation! Dogs? With proper socialization, supervision and separation! Medical Needs: Finishing his round of core vaccinations

About Me:

Hi, I’m Tuesday! I have been at WAG for over 6 weeks which is way too long! I keep making new kitten friends and feel sad that they keep getting adopted before me….

I can be a rambunctious little guy! I like visits from friends new and old, as long as you like to play. I like pets but am rarely still for long – I do love to explore the cattery and show off my climbing skills. I will start to purr immediately when you pick me up and give me attention, I am soooo sweet.

I can be gentle, but sometimes I’m a little cheeky and like to be a little rough, sometimes I get confused during play and think your hands are toys! I will need time, patience and kindness while I learn that being rough during play is not okay.

The love, warmth, food, water, and cozy beds they have given me make me feel happy and I am becoming so brave. There’s been a lot of changes in my life recently and I would very much like to be adopted by people who understand that time and patience, combined with love and respect is very important for me.

Adorable Tuesday is still looking for his furever home. In his spare time he has been being an awesome big brother to the tiny kittens, and learning how to walk on a harness and leash!

My Purrrfect Match

  1. will be ready for a 15+ year commitment!

  2. have lots of patience while I learn to feel comfortable with my new family.

  3. someone who understands that I might not want to cuddle or be touched all the time.

  4. will provide lots of enrichment, scratching towers, toys, catio etc.

  5. will keep my health in mind and take me into the vet for yearly checkups.

  6. understand that I am still developing and my personality may change over time!

  7. will keep me safe and happy, forever.

My Story:

I was born with no home, my littermates and mom unfortunately passed away and I was orphaned. A concerned citizen kept me in their care until I could come to WAG.

I can’t wait to find my forever family.

If you cannot adopt at this time, please consider making a donation to WAG. Our care will be extended and it takes lots of resources and time to help under socialized animals become confident. DONATE TO WAG! Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.


bottom of page